top of page

Debut album - 12 track CD in gatefold sleeve


Track Listing:

1. Too Close For Comfort

2. Deny

3. Take A Look

4. I Don't Think So

5. Love

6. Time

7. Survive

8. Don't Run Away

9. Space

10. Now is the Time

11. Free

12. Devils & Angels


Released June 13, 2011 

All songs written by Caroline Gilmour
Produced & Recorded by Jamie Duffin
Mastered by Graeme Duffin at The Foundry Music Lab
Music by Jamie Duffin & Caroline Gilmour
Lyrics and Vocals by Caroline Gilmour
Backing Vocals by Ali Bell and Jamie Duffin

All content, music, lyrics and performances © All rights reserved Caroline Gilmour

Take a Look (CD)

    bottom of page